Blogging dream in Bangkok!

 

 

by Niki Kefala

The idea for Gabriela’s blog was born while she was having her hair done in one very unusual place in Bangkok and with her style is saying who she is. Let’s meet her. Thank you for the interview Gabriela!

First of all I would like to introduce yourself.

Hi, I am Gabriela, a Bulgarian based in Milan. I came here to study and after graduating I started working in the fashion industry.

Why did you create your own blog http://chicinitie.com/?

The idea for a blog came to my mind when I lived in Bangkok for a few months. I was seeing so much interesting and unusual for me stuff that I wanted to share it with other people too. Everything started with one vintage hairdresser and later evolved in continuous cool hunting of new places, designers and trends.

Style is to you…?

Style is saying who you are without having to speak. It is the first thing people see so you better send the right message.

Your best and worst fashion choice ever was…?

I don’t have specific examples but my best fashion choices are the ones that make me feel comfortable. Logically, the worst are those which I can’t wait to take off, even if they look fabulous.

12
One thought on “Blogging dream in Bangkok!

Leave a Reply

