Passion for fashion

by Niki Kefala

Irina is one of the lucky girls that made her passion for fashion, her daily job and through her style, has the chance to be what ever she wants to be. Thank you for the interview Irina!

First of all I would like to introduce yourself.

My name is Irina Elgelke. I started my blog in cooperation with my beloved friend and photographer, Alexander Dragunow in 2013. After a break the blog was relaunched in 2015. I have studied Business Administration and worked as a consultant in process optimization. Besides the job, fashion stayed always my passion and in 2015 I decided to follow my heart and to start a new carrier as stylist/personal shopper www.style-me-unique.com. I also working on projects with different companies and brands.

Why did you create your own blog www.fashionambit.com?

I started my blog when I changed my profession to a stylist and want to show people my style and my work. So what could be easier than to show it on myself!

Your favorite designer is…?

Hmmm, its difficult to answer, because I like different styles. So there are many big labels but as well new designers…

Your best and worst fashion choice ever was…?

I like all my clothes and love the play with different styles. I love the fashion and there is no bad or good choice for me 🙂

Style is to you…?

A way of life, a way to express yourself, a way to feel yourself and to get the chance to be what ever you want be.

b88b8ccfe0036d17318f6f3dbf1f97f8

 

Leave a Reply

