Open the perfect closet!

by Niki Kefala

When all your friends, always asking you questions about your style, then is the right time to make your own blog. Georgiana, did that and invite us to her perfect closet. Let’s open it! Thank you for the interview Georgiana!

First of all I would like to introduce yourself.

My name is Georgiana Sohoreanu, I am 22 years old and I live in Turin (Italy). I am attending the faculty of psychology and I am a fashion blogger (or at least I try to be one).

Why did you create your own blog?

The reason for me creating this blog is to express my fashion thoughts and also show my own personal sense of fashion. Fashion is one of the most important things to me, because without it, everyone would look the same and all wear the same thing. Fashion gives everyone a chance to express themselves and show their own styles, whether it be vintage or urban or a mix of both, there is no ending with the lengths a person can take when expressing their own style. Whether if it is currently the hottest trend or not.

Why would someone visit your blog https://giorgisohoreanu.wordpress.com/ ?

I started this blog, because a lot of my friends always ask me, where I had bought the clothes I was wearing. Then I thought why not start a blog where I can write all that I wear and I hope my outfits may inspire some girls.

Your best and worst fashion choice ever was….?

My worst fashion choice was the animal print leggings. My best choice are the black leather pants.

Style is to you…

Style is a way to say who you are.What you wear is, what will kick-start the impression you make on others before you even open your mouth. This is the place from which people will filter everything you say and do.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Open the perfect closet!

Leave a Reply

