Fashion break with Giada

by Niki Kefala

Giada De Cicco, is an Italian girl and of course she loves fashion. I am sure that in the next few years, we will talk about her clothing line. Grazie tanto per la intervista Giada! (I hope I wrote it correctly, as, I am still learning Italian 🙂 )

First of all I would like to introduce yourself.

I’m Giada, class 1994, red hair, and I’m skinny (not because of a diet). I work here and there as a graphic designer (especially for weddings). One of my biggest dreams is to work in the world of fashion and to create my own clothing line.

Why did you make your own site https://giadadc.wordpress.com/?

I always loved fashion. Αs a kid I used to draw dresses and later I studied in a fashion school in my city. One day I told everything to my blogger friend, and we created my site together.

Why someone to visit your site?

I think that is a site where many fashionistas can identify herself and it will be a landmark for girls.

Your best and worst fashion choice ever was….?

My worst fashion choice, ever, was when I put two different socks on my feet! One white and one with pois! My best fashion choice ever was this:

1426147_10202803714604084_1181706797_n

 

Style is to you…

A way to express yourself to others!

giada

4 thoughts on “Fashion break with Giada

Leave a Reply

